News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/26/2016 11:07:00 AM to 10/27/2016 11:26:41 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: September 21, 2016

[ARCHIVED] 2016 R.M. Election will be held from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 26

Division 3 Councillor

Division 3 Haduik, Lyndon

Division 3 Mervold, Sherry

Division 5 Councillor

Division 5 Beauchemin, Ken

Division 5 Pruim, Arthur

On October 26th eligible voters can vote from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the following polling stations:

Division 3 The Glen at Crossmount, NE 29-35-5-W3

Division 5 Brian King Centre, 202 8th Ave N, Warman

Central Poll Municipal Office, 111 Pinehouse Drive, Saskatoon (Division 3 & 5)

Voter Identification

Voter Identification is required by all eligible voters to vote. The purpose of the voter identification is to provide proof of identity and to establish residency. Government-issued photo identification is your best option but there are other alternatives available.

Detailed Information is available on this site or contact the RM of Corman Park Office at 306-242-9303.

Facebook Twitter Email