News Flash


Posted on: September 3, 2021

P4G District Planning Commission Membership Recruitment

P4G logo

The Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G) District Planning Commission is scheduled to be established in January 2022.  It will consist of representatives of the R.M. of Corman Park, the City of Martensville, the Town of Osler, the City of Saskatoon, and the City of Warman (the “Affiliated Municipalities,”), who will make recommendations on land use planning in the P4G Planning District, which is a jointly managed area of the R.M. of Corman Park that surrounds each of the Affiliated Municipalities.  

The P4G District Planning Commission membership consists of 13 members: two members appointed by each of the Councils of the Affiliated Municipalities, at least one of whom must be an elected Council member, and three members appointed jointly by the Councils of the Affiliated Municipalities.

Applicants who are interested in being a jointly appointed representative of the Affiliated Municipalities, are asked to submit an application form with two letters of reference no later than 5:00 p.m. on Monday, October 4, 2021, using the Online Application Form or by visiting one of the Affiliated Municipalities municipal offices.  All applications will be kept on file and reviewed throughout the year should further vacancies occur.

Please contact the Corman Park Office at 306-242-9303 or if you have any questions regarding the application process or P4G Planning District.

Online Application Form
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Federal Election - Office Hours

Posted on: September 13, 2021