The R.M. of Corman Park collects Education Property Tax (EPT) on behalf of the Prairie Spirit (Public) School Division #206 and the Greater Catholic (Separate) School Division #20. Within the jurisdiction of the R.M. of Corman Park all property owners may designate their tax support to the public school board and only those property owners within an established are of the RM have the option to designate their tax support to the public or separate school board.

In areas where both public and separate school divisions exist, the education portion of property taxes is automatically directed to the public school division unless the taxpayer indicates the education taxes should be directed to the separate division. In order to have the EPT support changed from the existing designated school board, property owners must fill out a tax support declaration form and submit it to the municipal office. For education tax declaration information and forms click here.

Local School Division Contact Information

Prairie Spirit (Public) School Div #206 
121 Klassen Street E
Box 809
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Prairie Spirit Website
Phone: 306-683-2800
Fax: 306-934-8221

Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools St. Paul’s R.C.S.S.D. #20
420 22nd Street E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X3
Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools Website
Phone: 306-659-7000
Fax: 306-659-20112015 Education Property Tax Support Designation Map